» Home Page » Clubs and Societies » Independent State of Cuckfield » ISOC Mayors Election » Election Results 2010

Mayor Election 2010

Your new Mayor for 2010 standing for the Ship is Paul Ruse with 543844 votes.

Your browser may not support display of this image.

This year's other candidates were defending Mayor Ken Gregory (votes 5727) for the Rose & Crown, Tim Coke (votes 15088) running for Ye White Harte Inn and Abdus Salam (votes 10657) running for Cuckfield Tandoori.

Total votes for all candidates are 575,316.

All monies raised for the 'good causes' fund are distributed across Cuckfield charities and organisations.

A big thank you from the Independent State of Cuckfield to all the candidates and everybody who supported them with their votes.

Thank you to everyone who donated raffle prizes

The Wheatsheaf Inn

Taste at the Rose & Crown

The Ship Inn

Cuckoo Restaurant

Elaine Baker

Beauty Within

Cuckfield Candy Store

David Foord-Brown Antiques

Kate Fleming

Liz & Richard Woods

Tina & Tony

Helen & Martin